Huntingtons – High School Rock LP (yellow vinyl)

Image of Huntingtons – High School Rock LP (yellow vinyl)


Hey Suburbia

17 track Yellow Vinyl LP Limited to 300 copies

Limited vinyl reissue for Baltimore’s pop punk legends’ masterpiece, originally from 1998.

A1 High School Rock-N-Roll
A2 We Don't Care
A4 Aloha, It's You
A5 I Don't Wanna Sit Around With You
A6 When I Think About Her
A7 Jeannie Hates The Ramones
A8 I'm No Good
A9 Pencil Neck
B1 Stinky's All Grown Up
B2 1985
B3 How Can I Miss You If You Won't Go Away
B4 Dies Saugt
B5 No Luck Again
B6 Jackie Is An Atheist
B7 Avi Is A Vampire
B8 I Just Wanna Have Something To Do