Lame Shot – Try Again LP (splatter viny)


Guerilla Asso
Lostdog Records
Monster Zero ‎

10 track Blue Vinyl with White Splatter LP

Try Again' is the 2nd album by Toulouse punkrockers Lame Shot. On this record these frenchies (including two members of Charly Fiasco) deliver 10 poppunk gems, dealing with topics like childhood popculture, Zooey Deschanel, their orange van and the Olympics. A tight production, together with the killer artwork and amazing songwriting make this record into a poppy punkrock masterpiece. From the city of Airbus, for fans of Nerf Herder, Masked Intruder and The Copyrights.

A1 - You're Not Alone Part Two
A2 - Raptors Kitchen Party
A3 - Orange Van
A4 - Phantom Manor
A5 - Last Day Of Summer
B1 - Home Alone
B2 - Dear Zooey
B3 - Try Again
B4 - Kings Of The Olympics
B5 - 88 mph

Listen / Download here