Local Drags - Keep Me Glued LP (blue vinyl) PRE-ORDER

Image of Local Drags - Keep Me Glued LP (blue vinyl) PRE-ORDER


This is a pre-order. Release date is 12/03/2021 and all orders will ship for that date along with anything else purchased at the same time.

Stardumb Records

10 track Blue Vinyl LP

America's least known power pop sensation Local Drags is back with its sophomore effort! Get ready for ten new gems which bring to mind garage-esque indie rock in the Replacements, Gin Blossoms, or Teenage Fanclub veins filtered through Dirtnap-style American power pop/punk.

A1 Springfield Discount Cemetery
A2 Give A Shit Anyway
A3 Breakable
A4 Think Straight
A5 Keep Me Glued
B1 Cash Bar
B2 Thought You Could
B3 Ghost Runner
B4 My Skull
B5 Way Homer

Check out the video for Think Straight here