The Skullingtons - En LP

Image of The Skullingtons - En LP


Monster Zero

14 track Black Vinyl LP

6 years in the making, it's finally here! The first release by the Hønefoss based Norwegian pop punk rockers The Skullingtons. After years of touring Europe and Scandinavia, declining sausage fests to spend hours in the practice space, perfecting their sonic assault, they entered Blitz Lydstudio in Oslo. The result is 14 blistering fast and sugar sweet punk rock songs in less than 27 minutes.

A1 S.K.U.L.L.I.N.G.T.O.N.S.
A2 Phantom Limb
A3 Jenna Is A Necrophilliac
A4 She Could Be The One
A5 No Spark
A6 Mentally Challenged
A7 I Don't Wanna Go On The Murder Train
B1 Highschool Of The Dead
B2 Restraining Order
B3 Cali Nova
B4 Forgetting You
B5 Sausage Fest
B6 You're Not The One
B7 Red Son Of Russia

Listen / Download here