Neon Bone - Make It Last LP

Image of Neon Bone - Make It Last LP


Monster Zero

12 track black Vinyl LP

Our main man Neon Bone is back with his 4th full-length album! With these 12 new hitsongs, he brings the game to an even higher level. Raw, poppy and with nothing but jukebox potential, this is what will get the kids and the 30+ crowd start the pogo and spill beers. We would bring you some references, but Neon Bone is the standard nowadays. Pay attention and enjoy.

A1 Number One
A2 I Got A Friend
A3 I'm Coming Home
A4 Baby Don't You Cry
A5 You're Eating My Brain
A6 Girl You Should Know
B1 Another You
B2 Surrender To You
B3 Don't Say No More
B4 It's Up To You
B5 Tripping
B6 Talk To Me

Listen / Download here