Mean Jeans - Jingles Collection LP

Image of Mean Jeans - Jingles Collection LP


Fat Wreck Chords ‎(FAT997-1)

23 track Black Vinyl LP.

Jingles Collection is a collection of, well, “Jingles”! Mean Jeans tackle everything from “Mountain Dew”, to “Coors light”, “Dunkaroos”, “Pop Rocks”; and even give “180069SHRED” some love. These 23 tracks (most of which clocking in at under a minute) give fans of the band everything they’ve come to expect from these guys: Garage style rock n’ roll, with all the hooks, energy, and humor you can handle.

A1 - Coors Light
A2 - Wendy's (Junior Double Cheeseburger)
A3 - Totinos
A4 - Sizzler
A5 - Pop Rocks
A6 - Camel Lights
A7 - Kinkos
A8 - Mountain Dew
A9 - Applebees
A10 - Rain-X Wiper Blades
A11 - Skoal
B1 - 180069Shred
B2 - Polly-O String Cheese
B3 - Hot Pockets
B4 - Cheez-its
B5 - The Footlong Song
B6 - Capri Sun
B7 - Taco Bell
B8 - Selsun Blue
B9 - Best Western
B10 - Dunkaroos
B11 - Kraft Mac & Cheese
B12 - Unknown Product

stream / download here