Smooth Brain ‎– One Of Them 7" (yellow vinyl)


Dead Broke Rekerds
Lost Cat Records
Root Of Evil Collective

6 Track Yellow Vinyl 7"

6 songs of ripping, sleazey & rad garage punk rock from Cleveland, Ohio.

A1 One Of Them
A2 Dum
A3 The Freezer
B1 Pointing At Me
B2 Freaker Party
B3 Bone 2 Pick

Listen / Download here