Spells - Staying In > Going Out LP (blue vinyl)


Snappy Little Numbers ‎(SLN-127)

12 Track Blue Vinyl LP Limited to 300 copies.

SPELLS is a five-piece juggernaught from Denver, CO. They are vacation rock to be exact. They produce short blasts of intense melody and driving rhythms that are custom made to entertain the band members themselves and serve as an excuse to go play shows in cities that have beaches nearby. If your city's best offers include said beach and a good breakfast joint, count them in.

A1 - The Freak Out
A2 - Raditude
A3 - Second Home
A4 - Staying In Is The New Going Out
A5 - Leisure Seizure
A6 - I'll Repeat It
B1 - Pick Me Up
B2 - I'll Leave Before June
B3 - Better Days
B4 - Back Window
B5 - Summer Haze
B6 - Nitro Breakdown Right On

Listen / Download here