Travoltas ‎– Teenbeat LP

Image of Travoltas ‎– Teenbeat LP


Stardumb Records

10 track Black Vinyl LP

20th Anniversary vinyl release. Previously only available on CD

A1 Pray For Sun
A2 You Got What I Need
A3 Do The Gal-I-Gator
A4 One-Der One-Der
A5 The Return Of Randy
B1 Pacific Coast Highway
B2 Get Outta My Car (And Into My Dreams)
B3 Cherry From The Valley
B4 Alright
B5 Under The Stars