Woodwork ‎– Ordinary Violence LP

Image of Woodwork ‎– Ordinary Violence LP


Stonehenge Records ‎(STONE 063)
Hydrogen Man Records ‎(HMR.024)

10 track Black Vinyl LP with lyric booklet.

Woodwork are a politically fuelled, 90s Hardcore sounding, band from Toulouse, France. Includes some of the guys from Chestnut Road.

A1 - Initiation
A2 - Emancipation
A3 - State Of Oppression
A4 - Overshoot
A5 - Legacy
B1 - Despoliation
B2 - Mari Chi Weu
B3 - Unlearn
B4 - From The T-4
B5 - T.I.N.A

Listen / Download here