Hickey - Hickey LP

Image of Hickey - Hickey LP


Dead Broke Rekerds
Thrillhouse Records

11 track Black Vinyl LP

Originally released on Probe Records in 1995, sounding louder & better than ever with the original zine replicated for this release included. Finally reissued on vinyl for the world to revel in once again. Hickey's debut album remastered by Carl Saff, in all its punk glory. Essential!

A1 Believe
A2 40 Oz. Of Bad Karma
A3 Basic Tips For Squirrel Hunting Success
A4 Sean's Mohawk
A5 California Redemption
A6 Her Prosthetic Hands
A7 Stupid Sun
A8 War Of The Superegos
A9 Treadle Of The Loom
A10 Sleepin' Cowboy
B1 In The Beginning

The original version is on Youtube