Various – Punk Rock Raduno Vol. 5 LP

Image of Various – Punk Rock Raduno Vol. 5 LP


Stardumb Records / Monster Zero / Flamingo Records / Moms Basement Records / Striped Music / Bad Man Records

17 track Black Vinyl LP

A1 Chixdiggit –Yukiko
A2 Giant Eagles – Stuck With Nothing
A3 Beatnik Termites – Beach Girl
A4 Stinking Polecats – Johnny
A5 The Methadones – We Were Gonna Murder Arthur Dubar
A6 Geoff Palmer – Stuck With You
A7 Lone Wolf – After Dark
A8 Baby Shakes – Gimme Gimme Your Love
A9 Peawees – Reach The Rock
B1 Dan Vapid & The Cheats – Giving Yourself Away
B2 Huntingtons – I Don't Know How To Say Goodbye
B3 Prince Beastly – KIng or Sultan
B4 The Sino Hearts - Teenage Superstar
B5 The Yodees – Fairy Tale
B6 Lucy And The Rats – 2000 Man
B7 Pat Todd & The Rankoutsiders – They're Wrong Dead Wrong
B8 Highschool Dropouts – Highway Patrol

Listen / Download here