Deecracks - Serious Issues LP

Image of Deecracks - Serious Issues LP


Pirate's Press Records

16 track Black Vinyl LP

A1 Desert Storm Surf
A2 The Samurai Challenge
A3 Get Out Of My Head
A4 A Reason
A5 We Can't Help It
A6 The Window
A7 Don't Throw It Away
A8 Kill Or Cure
B1 The Ambien Shake
B2 Not Today
B3 Wait On
B4 Lost In The Middle
B5 Inside Of You
B6 A Night Like This
B7 Another Day
B8 Don't Turn Your Heart Off

Stream / download here