Matt Ellis – Full Moon Fever LP

Image of Matt Ellis – Full Moon Fever LP


Surfin' Ki Records

18 track LP on either Black (200 copies) or Smokey Grey (100 copies) Vinyl

Debut solo LP from Matt Ellis of THE VAPIDS, PLASTICHEADS & FLESH RAG. 18 tracks of short, fast and hard three chord Ramones worship done the right way! 18 songs, not just all under 2 minutes but under 1.5!!! Turn off, tune out and drop dead! Jimmy of the Vapids at the drums!

A1 DMT Is Good For Me
A2 My Neighbourhood Is A Dump
A3 Flowers In The Moonlight
A4 Monster Under My Bed
A5 Poison Holiday
A6 Die Tonight
A7 Rat Fucker
A8 Stay Home
A9 Pig Head
B1 All By Myself
B2 Death Rattle
B3 Life On Hold
B4 Monkey Brain
B5 It Stinks Like Shit
B6 Missing You
B7 Bad Day
B8 Don't Wanna Know
B9 Walk Alone

Listen / Download here