Propagandhi – Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes LP

Image of Propagandhi – Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes LP


Fat Wreck Chords

14 track Black Vinyl LP

20th anniversary pressing of Propagandhi's third album and the one that marked the change in their musical direction. It's been fully remixed and remastered and it's never sounded better. Digital download also includes 4 bonus tracks

A1 Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An
A2 Fuck The Border
A3 Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes
A4 Back To The Motor League
A5 Natural Disasters
A6 With Friends Like These Who The Fuck Needs Cointelpro?
A7 Albright Monument, Baghdad
B1 Ordinary People Do Fucked-Up Things When Fucked-Up Things Become Ordinary
B2 Ladies' Nite In Loserville
B3 Ego Sum Papa (I Am The Pope)
B4 New Homes For Idle Hands
B5 Bullshit Politicians
B6 March Of The Crabs
B7 Purina Hall Of Fame

Listen / Download here