Screeching Weasel – How To Make Enemies... LP (colour)

Image of Screeching Weasel – How To Make Enemies... LP (colour)


Striped Records

13 track LP on either Red or Yellow Vinyl- each Limited to 500 copies

2024 marks the 30th Anniversary of Screeching Weasel’s beloved masterpiece, “How to Make Enemies and Irritate People!”

Originally released by Lookout Records in 1994, this reissue is available in two different colors (yellow or red), and includes an A3 folded poster.

Graphics/illustrations by the mighty Riccardo Bucchioni.

REMIXED by the great Mike Kennerty and REMASTERED by the also great Justin Perkins, we think it sounds FANTASTIC, and know you will agree!

A1 Planet Of The Apes
A2 99
A3 I Hate Your Guts On Sunday
A4 Jonny R U Queer?
A5 Time Bomb
A6 Burnout Girl
A7 If I Was You
B1 Nobody Likes You
B2 Degenerate
B3 Surf Goddess
B4 Kathy Isn't Right
B5 Kathy's On The Roof
B6 I Wrote Holden Caulfield

Listen / Download here