Somerset Thrower ‎– Falling Swingers 7"

Image of Somerset Thrower ‎– Falling Swingers 7"


Dead Broke Rekerds ‎(DBR-115)

4 track Black Vinyl 7"
Includes download code

Long Island, NY melodic indie/grunge/punk from ex-members of The Agent, Polygon, Halfway To Hell Club & more. Somerset Thrower power through on their debut EP with four catchy, urgent & hook-laden 90's influenced punk songs. To top it all off, the band delivers a great rendition of a Smashing Pumpkins song, as a digital only bonus track. This is not a debut to be looked over. Get on it.

A1 - Shelf Life
A2 - Milk Of Magnesia
B1 - Falling Swingers
B2 - Inertia

Listen / Download here