The Budweisers – Look Out Below LP

Image of The Budweisers – Look Out Below LP


Family Spree Recordings
Monster Zero

13 track Black Vinyl LP

Two years after their already out-of-print first LP, The Budweisers from Spain are back with a new album that takes us back to the 90's Lookout scene, but also has hints of 60's girl groups, Jackson Browne or Rick Springfield and light touches of Too Tough To Die by Ramones. For teenagers to enjoy, or for those who still feel like teenagers.

A1 500 Days Of Summer
A2 Look Out Below
A3 I Should Have Cried
A4 In The Basement
A5 The Things I Never Told You
A6 Take A Ride
A7 Deepest Of My Heart
B1 Christmas Bells
B2 Cool 90's
B3 That's The Way
B4 Start Again
B5 Weirdo
B6 Stupid Words

Listen / Download here