The New Rochelles – Animal Boy LP (blue vinyl) + flexi disc


Hey Pizza! Records

12 track Clear & Blue Vinyl LP

35 years have passed since Ramones unleashed Animal Boy into the world. In 2019, New Rochelles released their own rendition of this classic punk rock staple.

If you missed out on grabbing a copy of the New Rochelles 1st press of Animal Boy, fear not! In recognition of the anniversary of this holy event, the fine apes over at Hey Pizza! Records and New Rochelles bring you a much awaited 2nd pressing of their Animal Boy rendition.

This is the 2nd pressing which is limited to 216 on clear w/ blue smoke vinyl and includes a limited flexi disc while stock lasts! The flexi disc includes Bonzo Goes To Bitburg, and Eat That Rat featuring the one and only Matt DeeCrack.

A1 Somebody Put Something In My Drink
A2 Animal Boy
A3 Love Kills
A4 Apeman Hop
A5 She Belongs To Me
A6 Crummy Stuff
B1 My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo Goes To Bitburg)
B2 Mental Hell
B3 Eat That Rat
B4 Freak Of Nature
B5 Hair Of The Dog
B6 Something To Believe In

Stream / Download here